The Socrates Committee

Holder of the honorary title

“The Name in Science”

Dr. Siva Rama Krishna Prasad

By decision fo the Socrates Committee in accordance with Provision, paragraphs 1,2, name of Dr.Siva Rama Krishna Prasad i has been recorded in the World register of Outstading scientists of the 21st century with awarding a medal of fame “For contribution to world science”

Co-chairmen of the Socrates Committees
John W.A. Netting (UK)
Wil Goodheer (Austria)